Lloyd Delbert Fisher, Jr.


Ph.D. Dartmouth College 1966 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Convex Hull of a Sample

Advisor: John W. Lamperti

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alvin, BarbaraUniversity of Washington1983
Brooks, DavidUniversity of Washington1978
Castillo, SoniaUniversity of Washington1993
Clark, GaryUniversity of Washington1975
Drake, ChristianaUniversity of Washington19891
Flournoy, NancyUniversity of Washington198219
Halteman, WilliamUniversity of Washington1980
Hertzberg, VickiUniversity of Washington1980
Hosmer, Jr., DavidUniversity of Washington19712
Lin, LillianUniversity of Washington1990
McBurnie, Mary AnnUniversity of Washington1995
McFarland, BentsonUniversity of Washington1979
Murtaugh, PaulUniversity of Washington1989
Ring, ClariceUniversity of Washington1980
Roberson, PaulaUniversity of Washington1979
Thach, ChauUniversity of Washington2000
Weinberg, ClariceUniversity of Washington19802

According to our current on-line database, Lloyd Fisher, Jr. has 17 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38753 for the advisor ID.