Neil Hindman


Ph.D. Wesleyan University 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On P-like Spaces and Their Product with P-Spaces

Advisor: W. Wistar (William) Comfort

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adams, III, ChaseHoward University2006
Anthony, PattyHoward University1994
Burns, SheaHoward University2000
Davenport, DennisHoward University1987
Johnson, JohnHoward University2011
Jordan, HenryHoward University2011
Legette, LakeshiaHoward University2008
Lisan, AmhaHoward University19881
McLeod, JillianHoward University2001
Miller, KourtneyHoward University2013
Moche, IrisHoward University2002
Moshesh, IreneHoward University2006
Peters, MoniqueHoward University2013
Phulara, DevHoward University2014
Pleasant, KendraHoward University2017
Smith, GregoryHoward University1994
Tang, DanHoward University1997
Terry, ElaineHoward University1997
Umoh, HansonHoward University1987
Williams, KendallHoward University2010

According to our current on-line database, Neil Hindman has 20 students and 21 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 38882 for the advisor ID.