Yisong Yang


Ph.D. University of Massachusetts Amherst 1988 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Ginzburg-Landau Equations: A Revisit

Advisor: Joel Spruck


Medina, LucianoNew York University2014

According to our current on-line database, Yisong Yang has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39041 for the advisor ID.