Joel Spruck


Ph.D. Stanford University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Infinite Boundary Value Problems for Surfaces of Constant Mean Curvature

Advisor: Robert S. Finn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chang, Po-YaoThe Johns Hopkins University2016
Ding, YiUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst1989
Ghomi, MohammadThe Johns Hopkins University19981
Guan, BoUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst19924
Kovacs, JulioThe Johns Hopkins University1995
Socolinsky, DiegoThe Johns Hopkins University2000
Su, ChenyangThe Johns Hopkins University2016
Xiao, LingThe Johns Hopkins University2013
Yamauchi, TakayukiThe Johns Hopkins University1997
Yang, YisongUniversity of Massachusetts Amherst19881

According to our current on-line database, Joel Spruck has 10 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 28362 for the advisor ID.