Naoki Saito


Ph.D. Yale University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Local Feature Extraction and Its Applications Using a Library of Bases

Advisor: Ronald Raphael Coifman

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Chang, LinUniversity of California, Davis2000
Larson, BronsUniversity of California, Davis2002
Smith, NoelUniversity of California, Davis2006
Zhao, JuchengUniversity of California, Davis2006
Xue, XiaodongUniversity of California, Davis2007
Zhang, ZhihuaUniversity of California, Davis2007
Marchand, BradleyUniversity of California, Davis2010
Woei, ErnestUniversity of California, Davis2012
Irion, JeffUniversity of California, Davis2015
Weaver, ChelseaUniversity of California, Davis2016
Berrian, AlexanderUniversity of California, Davis2018
Gonzalez, MariaUniversity of California, Davis2018
Shao, YiqunUniversity of California, Davis2020
Li, HaotianUniversity of California, Davis2021
Weber, DavidUniversity of California, Davis2021
Chak, Wai HoUniversity of California, Davis2023
Shvarts, EugeneUniversity of California, Davis2023

According to our current on-line database, Naoki Saito has 17 students and 17 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39116 for the advisor ID.