Sy-Ming Guu


Ph.D. Stanford University 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On $P_0$ and Its Subclasses
Mathematics Subject Classification: 15—Linear and multilinear algebra; matrix theory

Advisor: Richard Warren Cottle

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Liou, Yeong-Cheng2000
Wang, Jying-NanYuan Ze University2007
Wu, Yan-Kuen1997

According to our current on-line database, Sy-Ming Guu has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39173 for the advisor ID.