Martin Jakob Gander


Ph.D. Stanford University 1997 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analysis of Parallel Algorithms for Time-Dependent Partial Differential Equations

Advisor: Andrew Mark Stuart

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Mansoora, AbidaMcGill University2001
Loisel, SébastienMcGill University2004
Al-Khaleel, MohammadMcGill University2007
Dubois, OlivierMcGill University2007
Beck, MélanieMcGill University2009
Courvoisier, YvesUniversité de Genève2011
Mandal, BankimUniversité de Genève2014
Hajian, SoheilUniversité de Genève2015
Michaud, JérômeUniversité de Genève2015
Veneros, ErwinUniversité de Genève2015
Chaouqui, Faycal2018
Moody, SandieUniversité de Genève2019

According to our current on-line database, Martin Gander has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39265 for the advisor ID.