Sarada Gangadharan Rajeev


Ph.D. Syracuse University 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Baryons as Solitons
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Aiyalam Parameswaran Balachandran

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agarwal, AbhishekUniversity of Rochester2005
Akant, LeventUniversity of Rochester2003
Ferretti, GabrieleUniversity of Rochester1993
Guruswamy, SathyaUniversity of Rochester1995
Henderson, RobertUniversity of Rochester1997
Kar, ArnabUniversity of Rochester2014
Krishnaswami, GovindUniversity of Rochester20044
Lee, Chi-WeiUniversity of Rochester1999
Turgut, OsmanUniversity of Rochester19961

According to our current on-line database, Sarada Rajeev has 9 students and 14 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39419 for the advisor ID.