Osman Teoman Turgut


Ph.D. University of Rochester 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Loop Algebras and Gauge Theories

Advisor: Sarada Gangadharan Rajeev


Erman, FatihBoğaziçi University2010

According to our current on-line database, Osman Turgut has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39625 for the advisor ID.