Peter W. Glynn


Ph.D. Stanford University 1982 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Simulation Output Analysis for General State Space Markov Chains

Advisor: Donald Lee Iglehart

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Damerdji, HalimUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison19881
Calvin, JamesStanford University1989
Andradottir, SigrunStanford University19903
Shahabuddin, PerwezStanford University1990
Munoz, DavidStanford University1991
Nakayama, MarvinStanford University1991
Chan, NathanStanford University1992
Erdmann, EvaStanford University1993
Juneja, SandeepStanford University1994
Kollman, CraigStanford University1994
Lennon, TavaStanford University1994
Loh, Wing WahStanford University1994
Olsen, TavaStanford University19949
Yang, Tzu-HuiStanford University1995
Schwerer, ElizabethStanford University1996
Bradley, JamesStanford University1997
Henderson, ShaneStanford University19977
Hsieh, Ming-HuaStanford University1998
Lee, Shing-HoiStanford University1998
Wong, EugeneStanford University1998
Xia, HonghuiStanford University1999
Romine, BradleyStanford University2000
Desai, ParitoshStanford University2001
Szechtman, RobertoStanford University2001
Torres, MarceloStanford University2001
Ward, AmyStanford University20011
Zeevi, AssafStanford University200118
Araman, VictorStanford University2002
Blanchet, JoseStanford University200425
Holliday, TimothyStanford University2004
Awad, HernanStanford University2005
Chia, Yen LinStanford University2005
Salzman, PeterStanford University2005
Sun, YuqingStanford University2005
Olvera-Cravioto, MarianaStanford University20062
Lim, EunjiStanford University2008
Wu, WeiStanford University2009
Zhang, XiaoweiStanford University20111
Choi, JihyeStanford University2012
West, NickStanford University2012
Chehrazi, NaveedStanford University2013
Mousavi, MohammadStanford University2013
Rhee, Chang-HanStanford University20132
Davidian, DanielleStanford University2015
Jeong, SeungwonStanford University2015
Wang, RobStanford University2017
Zheng, ZeyuStanford University2018
Namkoong, HongseokStanford University2019
Zhou, ZhengyuanStanford University2019
de Chalendar, JacquesStanford University2020
Xie, JinStanford University2021
Zhang, TengStanford University2021
Zhou, ZhengqingStanford University2021
Hui, YueStanford University2022
Infanger, AlexStanford University2022
Fan, LinStanford University2023

According to our current on-line database, Peter Glynn has 56 students and 122 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 39913 for the advisor ID.