Donald Lee Iglehart


Ph.D. Stanford University 1961 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Dynamic Programming and Stationary Analysis of Inventory Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor 1: Herbert Eli Scarf
Advisor 2: Samuel Karlin

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Durrett, RichardStanford University1976100
Eppen, GaryCornell University19649
Glassey, C. RogerCornell University196525
Glynn, PeterStanford University1982114
Ignall, EdwardCornell University19662
Kennedy, DouglasStanford University197080
Whitt, WardCornell University196924
Wong, EugeneStanford University1998

According to our current on-line database, Donald Iglehart has 8 students and 361 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 51367 for the advisor ID.