Eric Saxton Brussel


Ph.D. University of California, Los Angeles 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Noncrossed Product Division Algebras and Other Examples Over Q(T) and Q((T))

Advisor: Murray M. Schacher

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Siggers, MarkEmory University2005
Tengan, EduardoEmory University2006
Wilson, UlricaEmory University2004

According to our current on-line database, Eric Brussel has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40124 for the advisor ID.