Glen Dale Meeden


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Some Problems in Prediciton Theory

Advisor: Colin Ross Blyth

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brown, BrandonUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1999
Flegal, JamesUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities20084
Funo, EiichiroIowa State University1989
Lazar, RaduUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2005
Li, Seung-ChunIowa State University1990
Mingoti, SueliIowa State University1989
Nelson, DavidUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1998
Noorbaloochi, SiamakIowa State University1982
Roussanov, BisserUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities1996
Sherfesee, IV, LouUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2000
St. Clair, KatherineUniversity of Minnesota - Twin Cities2004
Umbach, DaleIowa State University1976

According to our current on-line database, Glen Meeden has 12 students and 16 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4015 for the advisor ID.