Gebhard Böckle


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1995 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Universal Deformations of Even Galois Representations and Relations to Maas Wave Forms

Advisor: Nigel Boston

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bermúdez Tobón, YamidtRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2015
Bieker, PatrickTechnische Universität Darmstadt2022
Butenuth, RalfRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2012
Devic, AnnaETH Zürich2010
Gräf, Peter MathiasRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2020
Guiraud, DavidRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2016
Häberli, SimonETH Zürich2018
Juschka, Ann-KristinRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2018
Qiu, YujiaRuprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg2016
Stalder, NicolasETH Zürich2007

According to our current on-line database, Gebhard Böckle has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4029 for the advisor ID.