Nigel Boston


Ph.D. Harvard University 1987 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Deformation Theory of Galois Representations

Advisor: Barry Charles Mazur

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alberts, BrandonUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2018
Bauer, MarkUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign20011
Benesh, BretUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2005
Blackhurst, JonathanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2011
Böckle, GebhardUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign199510
Brueggeman, SharonUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1999
Bush, MichaelUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2004
Charles, ZacharyUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2017
Cocke, WilliamUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2019
Conti, DavidUniversity College Dublin2012
Dabrowski, WalterUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1996
Darnall, MatthewUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2008
Davis, RachelUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2013
DeWitt, MeghanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2011
Doud, DarrinUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1999
Goksel, VefaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2020
Hao, JingUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2018
Holden, ChristopherUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2008
Iskra, BorisUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1998
Jossey, JohnUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2006
Julian, RyanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2019
Kuhlman, DouglasUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2000
Kuhnt, ThomasUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2002
Lin, Wei-YangUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2006
Liow, YihsiangUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1997
Liu, YuanUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2019
Markin, NadyaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2006
Musa, MonaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2003
Nan, Ting-TingUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2015
Nover, HarrisUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2009
Ose, DavidUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1995
Perry, DavidUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1999
Petrenko, BogdanUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2004
Sengun, MehmetUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison20081
Walker, JudyUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19968
Wang, KejiaUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2016
Wierer, JayUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2008
Yi, You-ChiangUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2005
Zhang, QianUniversity of Wisconsin-Madison2005

According to our current on-line database, Nigel Boston has 39 students and 59 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 12419 for the advisor ID.