Judy Leavitt Walker


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1996 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algebraic Geometric Codes over Rings

Advisor: Nigel Boston

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Axvig, NathanUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2010
Bartley, KatherineUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2006
Bolkema, JessalynUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2018
Davis, JenniferUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2007
Dreher, DeannaUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2010
Koetz, MatthewUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2005
Loeb, EdwardUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2006
Morrison, KatherineUniversity of Nebraska-Lincoln2012

According to our current on-line database, Judy Walker has 8 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4030 for the advisor ID.