Yongzhao Shao


Ph.D. Tufts University 1994 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Spacings and Likelihood

Advisor: Marjorie Greene Hahn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bao, JiaNew York University2021
Cheng, QinyiNew York University2011
Cheng, XinNew York University2014
Han, JingNew York University2005
Han, XiaoxiaNew York University2017
He, LinchenNew York University2020
Mukhi, VandanaNew York University2007
Putnam, Lise-Anne KarenColumbia University1999
Qian, MengNew York University2013
Shang, ShulianNew York University2012
Wang, KunNew York University2016
Xu, NingNew York University2017
Yang, LeiNew York University2020
Zhang, EnhanNew York University2014
Zhang, YianNew York University2020
Zhang, YilongNew York University2016
Zhou, MingIowa State University2011
Zhu, ZhaoyinNew York University2018

According to our current on-line database, Yongzhao Shao has 18 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40521 for the advisor ID.