Marjorie Greene Hahn


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 1975 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Central Limit Theorems for D [0,1] - Valued Random Variables

Advisor: Richard Mansfield Dudley

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Burr, MeredithTufts University2010
Chlebak, LiseTufts University2016
Jiang, XinxinTufts University2001
Kobayashi, KeiTufts University2011
Manstavicius, MartynasTufts University2003
Miao, WeiwenTufts University1995
Oulds-Rouis, HamidTufts University1985
Qian, JinghuaTufts University1997
Ryvkina, JelenaTufts University2013
Shao, YongzhaoTufts University199418
Taylor, ClevelandTufts University1986
Vatan, PiroozMassachusetts Institute of Technology1984
Wolf, JamisonTufts University2010
Wu, QiongTufts University2016
Zhang, GangTufts University1995
Zhang, WeiTufts University2008

According to our current on-line database, Marjorie Hahn has 16 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40779 for the advisor ID.