Abraham Haskel Taub


Ph.D. Princeton University 1935 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Quantum Equations in Cosmological Spaces

Advisor: Howard Percy Robertson

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Robertson, JamesUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1952194
Clutterham, DavidUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1953
Salzman, GeorgeUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1953
Gregory, RobertUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign195586
Golub, GeneUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1959399
Gear, CharlesUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign196074
Jantzen, RobertUniversity of California, Berkeley19781

According to our current on-line database, Abraham Taub has 7 students and 761 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40575 for the advisor ID.