Gérard Pierre Cornuéjols


Ph.D. Cornell University 1978 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Analysis of Algorithms for A Class of Location Problems
Mathematics Subject Classification: 90—Operations research, mathematical programming

Advisor: George Lann Nemhauser

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Thizy, Jean-MichelCarnegie Mellon University1981
Conforti, MicheleCarnegie Mellon University19833
Hartvigsen, DavidCarnegie Mellon University1984
Ahn, Sang-HyungCarnegie Mellon University1985
Sridharan, R.Carnegie Mellon University1986
Brezovec, CarlCarnegie Mellon University1987
Carducci, OliviaCarnegie Mellon University1989
Harche, FaridCarnegie Mellon University1989
Rajagopalan, RajCarnegie Mellon University19891
Vušković, KristinaCarnegie Mellon University19942
Dawande, MilindCarnegie Mellon University1997
Li, YanjunCarnegie Mellon University2002
Andersen, KentCarnegie Mellon University2004
Liu, XinmingCarnegie Mellon University2004
Zambelli, GiacomoCarnegie Mellon University20043
Basu, AmitabhCarnegie Mellon University20104
Molinaro, MarcoCarnegie Mellon University2013
Yildiz, SercanCarnegie Mellon University2016
Lee, DabeenCarnegie Mellon University2019
Elçi, ÖzgünCarnegie Mellon University2022

According to our current on-line database, Gérard Cornuéjols has 20 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40749 for the advisor ID.