Paul Switzer


Ph.D. Harvard University 1965 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Sampling of Random Set Processes in the Plane
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Arthur Pentland Dempster

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Banjevic, MilenaStanford University2004
Berengut, DavidStanford University1975
Bryant, PeterStanford University1972
Cabannes, AndréStanford University1979
Cameron, KirkStanford University19901
Coakley, KevinStanford University1989
Crager, MichaelStanford University1982
Dehnad, KhosrowStanford University1985
Devore, JayStanford University1972
Fairley, DavidStanford University1983
Foo, Chen-HuiStanford University1980
Galfond, GlennStanford University1982
Gladen, BethStanford University1977
Glick, Jr., FrederickStanford University1969
Gluhovsky, IlyaStanford University1999
Grivet, CyrilStanford University1980
Knowles, MarkStanford University1987
Korn, EdwardStanford University1978
McBride, SandraStanford University2000
Muenz, LarryStanford University1974
Norland, RobertStanford University1977
Parker, HarryStanford University1975
Samiei, MahmoodStanford University1980
Stein, MichaelStanford University1984107
Venetoulias, AchillesStanford University1989
Xiao, HuiyueStanford University1991
Zhang, TuanfengStanford University2006
Zhang, ZepuStanford University2004

According to our current on-line database, Paul Switzer has 28 students and 136 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 40897 for the advisor ID.