Richard Elam Heisey


Ph.D. Cornell University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Manifolds Modelled on R^(infinity) or Bounded Weak-*Topologies

Advisor: David Wilson Henderson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hale, Margaret (Margie)Vanderbilt University1981
Patching, DavidVanderbilt University1985

According to our current on-line database, Richard Heisey has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41409 for the advisor ID.