David Wilson Henderson


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Extensions of Dehn's Lemma and the Loop Theorem
Mathematics Subject Classification: 54—General topology

Advisor: R H Bing

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bloch, EthanCornell University1983
Cutler, WilliamCornell University1970
Gaddis, KellyCornell University1997
Geoghegan, RossCornell University197026
Heisey, RichardCornell University19732
Meyer, GabrieleCornell University1988
Miller, NathanielCornell University2001
Pitici, MirceaCornell University2015
Rosamond, FrancesCornell University19812
Terry, WesleyCornell University1973
Volmink, JohnCornell University1988

According to our current on-line database, David Henderson has 11 students and 41 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 694 for the advisor ID.