Huseyin Ali Nesin

Ph.D. Yale University 1985 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Groups of Finite Morely Rank
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Angus John Macintyre

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Davis, MarkUniversity of California, Irvine1992
Debonis, MarkUniversity of California, Irvine1991
Delahan, FranzUniversity of California, Irvine1997

According to our current on-line database, Huseyin Nesin has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41480 for the advisor ID.