Edward Martin Reingold


Ph.D. Cornell University 1971 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Some Optimal Algorithms

Advisor: Juris Hartmanis

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Bitner, JamesUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1976
Supowit, KennethUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19811
Kapoor, SanjivUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19861
Shen, XiaojunUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1989
Goldstein, ArthurUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1992
Berger-Wolf, TanyaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign20026
Harris, MitchellUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2002

According to our current on-line database, Edward Reingold has 7 students and 15 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41483 for the advisor ID.