Donald George Edwards


Ph.D. The Ohio State University 1981 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multiple Comparisons with the Best Treatment

Advisor: Jason Chien Hsin Hsu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Autin, MelanieUniversity of South Carolina2007
Berry, JackUniversity of South Carolina1988
Chalmers, NancyUniversity of South Carolina2011
Ignatova, IlianaUniversity of South Carolina2007
McCann, MelindaUniversity of South Carolina19941
Merchant, AparnaUniversity of South Carolina1997
Parody, RobertUniversity of South Carolina2005
Sa, PingUniversity of South Carolina1990
Street, IV, W.University of South Carolina1997
Zia, YiMeiUniversity of South Carolina1993

According to our current on-line database, Donald Edwards has 10 students and 11 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41526 for the advisor ID.