Jason Chien Hsin Hsu


Ph.D. Purdue University 1977 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On Some Decision-Theoretic Contributions to the Problem of Subset Selection

Advisor 1: Shanti Swarup Gupta

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Edwards, DonaldThe Ohio State University198111
Huang, YifanThe Ohio State University2005
Ling, XiangThe Ohio State University2005
Rao, YoulanThe Ohio State University2009
Rogers, JamesThe Ohio State University2001
Wang, TaoThe Ohio State University2005
Xu, HaiyanThe Ohio State University2005

According to our current on-line database, Jason Hsu has 7 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41542 for the advisor ID.