Youming Liu


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee 1993 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Construction and Sampling in Wavelet Subspaces

Advisor: Gilbert Gustav Walter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cao, KaikaiBeijing University of Technology2019
Guo, HuijunBeijing University of Technology2016
Hu, LinBeijing University of Technology2013
Jiang, YingchunBeijing University of Technology2007
Kou, JunkeBeijing University of Technology2017
Li, RuiBeijing University of Technology2014
Wang, HuiyingBeijing University of Technology2012
Wang, JinruBeijing University of Technology2005
Xu, JunlianBeijing University of Technology2015
Zeng, XiaochenBeijing University of Technology2018
Zhao, JunjianBeijing University of Technology2010
Zhuang (Chuang), ZhitaoBeijing University of Technology2010

According to our current on-line database, Youming Liu has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41735 for the advisor ID.