Gilbert Gustav Walter


Ph.D. University of Wisconsin-Madison 1962 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Expansions of Distributions

Advisor: Jacob Korevaar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Balser, TobiasUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1998
Cai, LuchuanUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1996
Kreczner, RobertUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1988
Letellier, JulieUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1991
Liu, YoumingUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee199312
O'Neill, BruceUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1991
Shen, XiaopingUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1997
Shim, Hong-TaeUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1994
Soleski, TatianaUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee2002
Sridharma, SelvaratnamUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1986
Walker, RobertUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1974
Wu, DaneUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee1994
Zayed, AhmedUniversity of Wisconsin-Milwaukee19794

According to our current on-line database, Gilbert Walter has 13 students and 29 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 8402 for the advisor ID.