Joe Wayne Fisher


Ph.D. University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Decompositon Theories for Modules

Advisor: Everett Clarence Dade

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Heeg, RichardUniversity of Cincinnati1982
Huh, ChanUniversity of Cincinnati1987
Park, JaeUniversity of Cincinnati1978
Reiter, EdnaUniversity of Cincinnati1978

According to our current on-line database, Joe Fisher has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 4174 for the advisor ID.