Everett Clarence Dade


Ph.D. Princeton University 1960 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Multiplicity and Monoidal Transformations

Advisor: Onorato Timothy O'Meara

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adan-Bante, EdithUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2002
Berger, ThomasCalifornia Institute of Technology19677
Fisher, JoeUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19684
Gajendragadkar, DilipUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1978
Gordon, RobertCalifornia Institute of Technology1966
Kotlica, SonjaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1996
Loukaki, MariaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2001
McLallen, NicolaUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2000
Murray, JohnUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign19981
Schwartz, GaryUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign2000
Uno, KatsuhiroUniversity of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign1985

According to our current on-line database, Everett Dade has 11 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 9737 for the advisor ID.