John Edward Cremona


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1981 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Modular Symbols

Advisor: Bryan John Birch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aranes, Maria TeresaUniversity of Warwick2011
Argaez Garcia, AlejandroUniversity of Warwick2016
Banwait, BarinderUniversity of Warwick2013
Bygott, JeremyUniversity of Exeter1998
Caselli, MarcoUniversity of Warwick2018
Koutsianas, AngelosUniversity of Warwick2016
Lingham, MarkUniversity of Nottingham2005
Prickett, MartinUniversity of Nottingham2004
Roberts, DavidUniversity of Nottingham2007
Sanna, MattiaUniversity of Warwick2020
Siksek, SamirUniversity of Exeter199518
Thongjunthug, ThotsaphonUniversity of Warwick2011
Tsukazaki, KiminoriUniversity of Warwick2013
Turner, CharlotteUniversity of Warwick2013
Wesemeyer, StephanUniversity of Exeter1997
Whitley, EliseUniversity of Exeter1990
Womack, ThomasUniversity of Nottingham2003

According to our current on-line database, John Cremona has 17 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 41909 for the advisor ID.