Kenneth A. H. Gravett


Ph.D. University of London 1955 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: The Structure Theory of Valuations and its Applications

Advisor: Richard Rado

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Crossley, JohnUniversity of Oxford1963246
Leedham-Green, CharlesUniversity of Oxford1966101
Rayner, FrancisUniversity of Oxford1959

According to our current on-line database, Kenneth Gravett has 3 students and 350 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 42244 for the advisor ID.