John Newsome Crossley


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1963 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Some Problems in Mathematical Logic (Constructive order types)

Advisor: Kenneth A. H. Gravett

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aczel, PeterUniversity of Oxford196453
Ash, ChristopherUniversity of Oxford19722
Bell, JohnUniversity of Oxford196920
Cruz, RosalitoMonash University2010
Downey, RodneyMonash University19829
Gillam, DavidMonash University1973
Gross, WilliamMonash University1975
Hamilton, AlanUniversity of Oxford1969
Hingston, PhilipMonash University1983
Hodges, WilfridUniversity of Oxford197098
Hölzl, MatthiasLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München2001
Jeavons, JohnMonash University1992
Lim, PierreMonash University1991
Lucy, DavidMonash University1979
Mandel, LuisLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1995
Moses, MichaelMonash University1983
Peterreins, HannesLudwig-Maximilians-Universität München1996
Poernomo, ImanMonash University200411
Rendell, RobertMonash University2003
Slomson, AlanUniversity of Oxford1968
Sonenberg (Wachs), ElizabethMonash University197625
Spinks, MatthewMonash University2022
Stuart-Ho, ChristopherMonash University1990
Stuckey, PeterMonash University19873
Vejjajiva, PimpenChulalongkorn University2003
Yap, RolandMonash University19953

According to our current on-line database, John Crossley has 26 students and 250 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 35022 for the advisor ID.