A. Gregory (Albert) Starling


Ph.D. University of Arkansas 1969 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Precosheaves and Čech Homology

Advisor: John William Keesee


Mashburn, BrianUniversity of Arkansas2005

According to our current on-line database, A. Gregory Starling has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 434 for the advisor ID.