John William Keesee


Ph.D. Tulane University 1951 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Cohomology Groups of a Collection

Advisor: Alexander Doniphan Wallace

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Blakemore, CarrollUniversity of Arkansas1969
Brasher, RussellUniversity of Arkansas1968
Deo, SatyaUniversity of Arkansas197417
Starling, A. GregoryUniversity of Arkansas19691
Tripathi, SatyaUniversity of Arkansas1974

According to our current on-line database, John Keesee has 5 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 431 for the advisor ID.