Avraham Klein

Ph.D. Hebrew University of Jerusalem 1966 Israel
Dissertation: Embedding Problems in Ring Theory

Advisor: Shimshon Avraham Amitsur


Hadas, OferTel Aviv University1996

According to our current on-line database, Avraham Klein has 1 student and 1 descendant.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43419 for the advisor ID.