Shair Ahmad


Ph.D. Case Western Reserve University 1968 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Permutation Groups

Advisor: Charles Frederick Wells

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Benharbit, AbdelaliOklahoma State University1972
Knight, RonaldOklahoma State University1971
Montes de Oca, FranciscoUniversity of Miami1982
Salazar, JorgeOklahoma State University1980
Sloan, BruceOklahoma State University1972
Weber, WilliamOklahoma State University1973

According to our current on-line database, Shair Ahmad has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43588 for the advisor ID.