James Geelen


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1996 Canada
Dissertation: Matchings, Matroids and Unimodular Matrices

Advisor: William H. Cunningham

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Huynh, TonyUniversity of Waterloo2009
Kapadia, RohanUniversity of Waterloo2013
Nelson, PeterUniversity of Waterloo20112
Webb, KerriUniversity of Waterloo2004

According to our current on-line database, James Geelen has 4 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43649 for the advisor ID.