William H. Cunningham


Ph.D. University of Waterloo 1973 Canada
Dissertation: A Combinatorial Decomposition Theory

Advisor: Jack Edmonds

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cheng, EddieUniversity of Waterloo19956
Cheung, KevinUniversity of Waterloo20031
Geelen, JamesUniversity of Waterloo19969
Marsh, III, AlfredThe Johns Hopkins University1979
Tan, JimmyCarleton University1981
Zaragoza Martinez, FranciscoUniversity of Waterloo20032
Zhang, FanCarleton University1992

According to our current on-line database, William Cunningham has 7 students and 25 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43659 for the advisor ID.