Alexander Nikolaevich Dranishnikov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1983 Russia
Dissertation: Investigation of Hausdorff Compact Spaces by Spectral Methods

Advisor 1: Eugine Vitalievich Shchepin

D.Sci. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1986 Russia

Advisor 1: Vitaly Vitalievich Fedorchuk

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Amarasinghe, AshwiniUniversity of Florida2017
Bell, GregoryUniversity of Florida20021
Gentimis, AthanasiosUniversity of Florida2011
Kutsak, SergiiUniversity of Florida2013
Melikhov, SergeyUniversity of Florida2005
Sadykov, RustamUniversity of Florida2005
Smith, JustinUniversity of Florida2007
Srinivasan, TulsiUniversity of Florida2015
Turygin, YuriUniversity of Florida2007

According to our current on-line database, Alexander Dranishnikov has 9 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43961 for the advisor ID.