Eugine Vitalievich Shchepin

Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University Russia

Advisor: Pavel Sergeevich Aleksandrov

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dranishnikov, AlexanderLomonosov Moscow State University198310
Mikhailov, RomanSteklov Institute of Mathematics2003

According to our current on-line database, Eugine Shchepin has 2 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43962 for the advisor ID.