Spyros Argyros


Ph.D. University of Athens 1977 Greece
Dissertation: Isomorphic Embeddings of l¹(Γ) in Classical Banach Spaces

Advisor: Stelios A. Negrepontis

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Deliyanni, IreneUniversity of Crete1995
Felouzis, VaggelisUniversity of Athens1999

According to our current on-line database, Spyros Argyros has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 43990 for the advisor ID.