Robert Paul Hunter


Ph.D. Louisiana State University 1958 UnitedStates
Dissertation: On the Semigroup Structure of Continua

Advisor: Robert Jacob Koch

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bastida, JulioUniversity of Georgia19631
Bernstein, NeilThe Pennsylvania State University1964
Kunio, MitsumaThe Pennsylvania State University1992
Lassowsky, NataliaThe Pennsylvania State University1994
Mitsuma, KunioThe Pennsylvania State University1991
Selden, JohnUniversity of Georgia196318
Stadtlander, DavidThe Pennsylvania State University1966

According to our current on-line database, Robert Hunter has 7 students and 26 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 444 for the advisor ID.