John (Jr.) Selden


Ph.D. University of Georgia 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Theorems on Topological Semigroups and Semirings

Advisor: Robert Paul Hunter

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Ahre, KadirUniversity of the Bosphorus19791
Benkhakti, Ahmed2017
Curd, RudyUniversity of Kentucky1969
Dobbins, JamesUniversity of Kentucky1969
Holguin, ValeriaNew Mexico State University2015
Kinch, LaelUniversity of Kentucky1969
Koray, SemihUniversity of the Bosphorus19812
Madison, BernardUniversity of Kentucky19671
McKee, KerryNew Mexico State University2014
O'Kennon, MarthaClarkson University1973
Savic, MilosNew Mexico State University2012
Selden, AnnieClarkson University197410
Stepp, JamesUniversity of Kentucky1968

According to our current on-line database, John Selden has 13 students and 18 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 445 for the advisor ID.