Eric Scott Weber


Ph.D. University of Colorado at Boulder 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Action of Translations on Wavelet Subspaces

Advisor: Lawrence Wasson Baggett

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Aboud, AnnaIowa State University2019
Al-Sa'di, Sa'udIowa State University2012
Harding, StevenIowa State University2020
Herr, JohnIowa State University2016
Hotchkiss, CalvinIowa State University2017
Kramer, DominicIowa State University2012

According to our current on-line database, Eric Weber has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 44920 for the advisor ID.