Cavell Brownie


Ph.D. Cornell University 1973 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Stochastic Models Allowing Age-Dependent Survival Rates for Banding Experiments on Exploited Bird Populations

Advisor 1: Douglas Sherman Robson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Cornelius, WayneNorth Carolina State University1993
Etchison (Balan), TonyaNorth Carolina State University1993
Gray, GerryNorth Carolina State University1992
Jiang, HonghuaNorth Carolina State University2005
Lamb, RonNorth Carolina State University1991
Liu, XiaoniNorth Carolina State University2006
Nasution, MarlinaNorth Carolina State University2001
Teng, Hwa-JenNorth Carolina State University1993
Tsai, KuenhiNorth Carolina State University1996

According to our current on-line database, Cavell Brownie has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45019 for the advisor ID.