Juan Luis Vázquez Suarez


Ph.D. Universidad Complutense de Madrid 1979 Spain
Dissertation: Existencia, unicidad y propiedades de algunas E.D.P.s semilineales
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor: Haïm Brézis
Advisor 2: Jesus Ildefonso Diaz

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Yarur Said, CeciliaUniversidad Complutense de Madrid1984
Esteban Casado, Juan RamónUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid1986
de Pablo, ArturoUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid19894
Santamaria, AnaUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid1989
Chaves Tolosa, ManuelaUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid1995
Gil Alvarez, OmarUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid1996
Quirós Gracián, FernandoUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid19962
Ferreira de Pablo, RaúlUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid19981
Reyes, GuillermoUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid1998
Brändle Cerqueira, CristinaUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid2006
Iagar, RazvanUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid2010
Stan, DianaUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid2014
del Teso, FélixUniversidad Autónoma de Madrid2015
Audrito, AlessandroUniversità di Torino2018

According to our current on-line database, Juan Vázquez Suarez has 14 students and 19 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45020 for the advisor ID.