Gheorghe Micula


Ph.D. Babeş-Bolyai University 1971 Romania
Dissertation: Contribution to the Numerical Solutions of Differential Equations by Spline Functions
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Dumitru V. Ionescu

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bucur, AmeliaBabeş-Bolyai University1999
Carutasu, VasileBabeş-Bolyai University2003
Caus, VeronicaBabeş-Bolyai University2002
Danciu, IoanBabeş-Bolyai University1997
Muresan, Adrian CristianBabeş-Bolyai University2001
Pop, NicolaeBabeş-Bolyai University1997
Revnic, AdrianBabeş-Bolyai University1998

According to our current on-line database, Gheorghe Micula has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 45065 for the advisor ID.