Dumitru V. Ionescu


D.Sc. École Normale Supérieure 1927 France
Dissertation: Sur une classe d’équations fonctionnelles

Advisor: Édouard Goursat

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Coman, Gheorghe197023
Micula, GheorgheBabeş-Bolyai University19717
Rus, IoanBabeş-Bolyai University196862

According to our current on-line database, Dumitru Ionescu has 3 students and 95 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 96284 for the advisor ID.